Posted in

Zach Davis

Posted in

Name:  Zach Davis

Nationality:  Filipino/Caucasian

Hometown:  Bakersfield, CA

Current Location:  Bakersfield, CA

Discipline:  I’ve dabbled in it all, from racing alley cats on track bikes to racing cyclocross and cross country to bike camping and gravel events. 

Bikes:  Kona Rove NRB……for now.

Age:  30

 My name is Zachary Davis and I’ve been riding bikes for about 13 years now. After receiving news to be a new father, I had to step back from skateboarding to be there for my daughter. Cycling took that place, and years later, my life wouldn’t be the same without two wheels. Having spent 5 years in San Francisco working full time as a bike messenger, i moved back to my home town of Bakersfield where I work at a local bike shop, and try to ride as much as possible. Between my normal life of working full time, being a partner, and father of a daughter, two cats, and a dog, getting out to reset my brain and body is essential to living a happy life. I compete where I can and train on my own speed and level, but by no means is cycling something that I get money from, its just a means of life style and has taught me and gave me a lot of things i can put into real world. Come ride with me, you’ll find out.

Join the conversation



Create an account

Conectar con

Your personal data will be used to process your order, improve your experience on this website, manage access to your account and other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.


Added to wishlist! VIEW WISHLIST